Tales from the Rody
What happens when elephants learn they can’t fly.

Not dead or driving …

Think of this space and I feel like I’ve neglected it but I know you all understand.. catch up on Facebook.. Im in the open there and you can watch the show and my rants, however rare.

Took a quick Wired Cab tour and I cant say what to make of it. While fun, it’s dark out there and other opportunities must be looked into or I’ll find myself retiring at Little Baghdad which seems much less attractive to me now. Glad I have the creds to jump in and do it, tho. Whatever.

Im trying to figure out how to merge all this stuff. Somekinda ping.fr or something like that… more later.

In case this helps:

2 Responses to “Not dead or driving …”

  1. Hi John,
    I was wondering when you’d update this page.I don’t do the facebook or myspace thing.Too many privacy issues I just don’t agree with on those places.Anyway,glad you’re still out there and wish you luck.
    Thanks!

  2. Authentic words, some truthful words man. Made my day.


Leave a Reply

