Tales from the Rody
What happens when elephants learn they can’t fly.

This is FEB now and I’m gathering 20 new or used guitars for The Fort Worth Music CoOp this month. Its my own “Give Me Some Neck” tour on behalf of my new friends and neighbors. Call me, write me, twit or face me.. I just need some guitars for the kiddos. I will pick it up and provide much goodness for you. I need a big start so I may report good things on the show tomorrow night. Cmon, peeps! (Sorry for the dupe FB Posting)

No Responses to “”

Leave a Reply

